Number of RTIs received in October 2015 CPIO Wise

As on 06.11.2015

Sl. No.	Name of CPIO	Number of RTIs received in October 2015	Number of RTIs Disposed Off	Number of RTIs Pending
1.	Ms. A. Srija (LEM)	-	-	-
2.	Sh. Anil Kumar Sharma (SER)		_	-
3.	Sh. Avinash Mishra (WR, E&F)	3	3	-
4.	Sh. B.B. Sharma (PCMD)	5	5	-
5.	Sh. Bhartesh Kumar Mishra (Hindi)	-	_	_
6.	Sh. B.L. Kotriwala (Mines & Minerals)	-	_	-
7.	Sh. Dinesh Kapila (PP, Vigilance, APAR Cell)	3	2	1
8.	Ms. Gayatri Nair (Infrastructure)	-	=	_
9.	Sh. G.L. Gupta, (Health)	2	2	-
10.	Sh. Jugal Kishore	1	1	_
11.	Sh. Jagat Hazarika (FR)	9	9	-
12.	Shri J. Sriram Murty (Parliament)		-	
13.	Smt. Jeevan Sharma	9	6	3
14.	Sh. Kumar Sanjay (Library)	-	-	~
15.	Ms. Kiran Gupta	-	-	-
16.	Ms. Kusum Mishra	-	-	-
17.	Sh. Manas Choudhury (Agriculture)	-		-
18.	Ms. Mary B. Barla (Nodal Officer, RTI)	16	16	-
19.	Ms. Mary B. Barla (MOS, CEO and Members)			
20.	Ms. Mary B. Barla (MHA Cell, Deptt. of Justice, DOPT, Deptt. of AR&PG)			
21.	Sh.Jeetendra Singh	1	1	-
22.	Sh. P.C Guravaiah	-	_	-
23.	Ms. Punam Srivastava (Schedule Tribes & any other items of work being)	15	-	-
24.	Ms. Latha Gopaumar (GA)	2	1	1
25.	Sh. R.C. Meena (VAC)		1	
26.	Sh.Damodar Bawari(CIT&I)	1	<u> </u>	_
27.	Smt. Sunita Beck (Accounts, OM&C, Including Swach Bharat Activities)	1	+	1
28.	Sh. Shiv Singh Meena (Culture, Minorities)	-	-	-
29.	Dr. Sharad Pant	-	-	-
30.	Sh. S.K. Jaswal	-	-	-
31.	Shri Sudhir Kumar	-	-	-
32.	Sh. Siba Prasad Dey (Admn. IV, Welfare)	5	3	2
33.	Ms. Tapasya Obhrai Nair (Residual work of EAC, Office of Vice Chairman)	2	2	-
34.	Sh. T.K. Choudhary (S&T)	1	1	-
35.	Sh. V.B. Singh (PEO)	2	2	-
36.	Sh. Vijay Kumar	-	2	-
37.	Sh. Y. N. Khare	1	1	-
38.	Sh. Yogesh Kumar Vaish (NILERD)	2	2	
	Total	67	59	8*

^{*} Pending as the stipulated time period of 30 days is not over.

No RTI applications are pending for the month of September, 2015.