Number of RTIs received in November 2015 CP10 Wise

As on 9.12.2015

Sl. No	Name of CPIO	Number of RTIs received in November 2015	Number of RTIs Disposed Off	Number of RTIs Pending
1.		-	-	-
2	Sh. Anil Kumar Sharma	2	2	/(-1111
3	Sh. Avinash Mishra (WR, E&F)	1	-	1
4.	Sh.A.S.Sandhu(IF)	2	2	-
5.	Sh. Bhartesh Kumar Mishra (Hindi)	-	-	-
6	Sh. B.L. Kotriwala (Mines & Minerals)	-	-	
7.	Sh. Dinesh Kapila (PP, Vigilance, APAR Cell)	5	2	3
8		- 1 1	-	-
9		2	2	- III
1	O. Sh. Jagat Hazarika (FR)	7	7	
1		1	-	1
1	2. Sh. Kumar Sanjay (Library)	•	-	
1	3. Ms. Kiran Gupta	_	-	-
	4. Sh. Manas Choudhury (Agriculture)	2	2	-
	5. Ms. Mary B. Barla (Nodal Officer, RTI)	-	-	_
1	6. Ms. Mary B. Barla (MOS, CEO and Members)	-	-	
i	7. Ms. Mary B. Barla (MHA Cell, Deptt. of Justice, DOPT, Deptt. of AR&PG)	•	-	-
1	8. Sh.Jeetendra Singh	-	-	-
1	9. Ms. Punam Srivastava			-
2	0. Ms. Latha Gopaumar (GA)	2	1	1
2	1. Sh. R.C. Meena (VAC)	2	-	2
2	2. Sh.Damodar Bawari(CIT&I)	2	2	-
2	3. Smt. Sunita Beck (Accounts, OM&C, Including Swach Bharat Activities)	2	1	1
2	4. Sh. Shiv Singh Meena (Minorities)	2	-	2
2	5. Dr. Sharad Pant		-	-
2	6. Sh. S.K. Jaswal	•		-
2	7. Shri Sudhir Kumar	-	-	-
2	8. Sh. Siba Prasad Dey (Admn. IV, Welfare)	1	-	1
2	9. Ms. Tapasya Obhrai Nair (Residual work of EAC, Office of Vice Chairman)	-	-	-
3	0. Sh. T.K. Choudhary	. -	-	-
3	1. Sh. V.B. Singh (PEO)	1	-	1
3	2. Sh. Vijay Kumar	1	1	-
3	3. Sh. Yogesh Kumar Vaish (NILERD)	-	_	-
3	4. Sh.A.Muthuvezhappan	3	2	1
3	5. Sh.A.A.Sonkusare (S&T)	l	1	-
3	6. Sh.Partha Sarathi Reddy	1	1	-
3	7. Sh.Sanjay Kumar	-	-	-
	Total	40	26	14*

^{*} Pending as the stipulated time period of 30 days is not over (received after 2nd week of November, 2015).