Number of RTIs received in May, 2017 CPIO Wise

As on 09.06.2017

Sl. No.	Name of CPIO	Number of RTIs received in May, 2017	Number of RTIs Disposed	Number of RTIs Pending
		H in	Off	
1.	Ms. A. Srija, Director (Skill Dev & Labour, Haryana)	1	1	-
2.	Sh. Anil Kumar Sharma, Director (Tourism, Jharkhand, Bihar)		-	-
3.	Sh. A.A. Sonkusare, Joint Adviser (S&T)	4	3	1
4.	Sh. Avinash Mishra, Director (WR,)	2	2	-
5.	Sh.Abhishek Mukherjee (Eco, Comm, Fin)	5	5	-
6.	Sh. Ajay Joshi, US, (Vigilance& APAR)	-	<u> </u>	-
7.	Sh. B.B. Sharma, Director, (GCS)	2	1	1
8.	Sh. Bhartesh Kumar Mishra, Jt. Director, (Hindi)	1	1	_
9.	Sh. Biswanath Bishoi (Research)	-	-	-
10.	Sh. Baidhar Swain, SSO, (NILERD)	-	-	-
11.	Sh. C. S. Bhatia, SRO, (DMEO)	-	-	1-
12.	Sh. Dinesh Kapila, Director, (DM& A)	7	3	4
13.	Ms. Deepika Lohia Aron, Director, (State Co-ord)	-	-	
14.	Sh. Gaurav Kumar, Director, (PAMD)	-	_	-
15.	Sh. Harinder Kumar, Jt. Adviser, (Coal)	-		-
16.	Sh. Jugal Kishore Sharma, Director, (SP-AP, Telangana)	3	3	-
17.	Sh. Jagat Hazarika, SRO, (FR)	6	5	1
18.	Ms. Kiran Gupta, Director, (J&K, HP)	-	-	-
19.	Sh. Kumar Sanjay, Chief librarian, (Library)	_	-	_
20.	Ms. Latha Gopaumar, DS, (HOD, Gen-II, III & Protocol)	_	-	_
21.	Sh. Manas Choudhury, Dy. Adviser, (Agriculture)	2	2	_
22.	Ms. Mary B. Barla, Director, (Nodal Officer, RTI)	11	6	5
23.	Ms. Mary B. Barla, Director, (Nodar Officer, R11)	-	-	-
24.	Ms. Mary B. Barla, Director, (MHA Cell, Communication	-	_	
	cell, Charts, Maps, Equipment unit, Records,	-	_	_
	Maharashtra, Rajasthan, DP)	9		
25.	Sh. M. Vijaya Kumar, Joint Adviser	3	·	3
	(Infrastructure Connectivity)	, , ,		
26.	Sh. Neeraj Kumar Srivastava, Director (RD)	4	2	2
27.	Ms. Punam Srivastava, Dy. Adviser, (Education, Sports)	-		
28.	Ms. Pratima Gupta, Director, (E & F, Sikkim)	1	1	-
29.	Sh. Rajeev Sabharwal, DS, (VAC, Gen-I & Welfare)	7	6	1
30.	Sh. Raj Nath Ram, Joint Adviser, (Energy)	-	-	
31.	Sh. Ram Vilas Premi, US, (Parliament)	_	_	
32.	Sh. Sudhir Kumar, Jt. Adviser, (Industries)	4	3	1
33.	Ms. Sanchita Shukla, Director, (IF)	-	-	
34.	Sh. Sanjay Kumar, Director, (NE, UTs, Goa)	1	1	-
35.	Sh. Sarayanabhayan, SRO, (Mines & Minerals)	-		_
36.	Sh. Sumant Narain, Director	6	4	2
	(Health, WCD, Nutrition, Tamil Nadu)	3	7	
37.	Sh. S. K. Ahuja, DS, (CM, Pension Cell, Trg, OM&C)	-	_	_
38.	Sh. Shashi Pal, DS, (Admn IA, IB, II)	4	_	4
39.	Sh. Surinder Singh Sur, Joint Adviser, (Power)	-	_	-
40.		3	2	1
	(Admn III & IV, Accounts I & II)	*	_	
41.	Sh. Shiv Singh Meena, Director, (SP-MP, Chhattisgarh,	· 1	1	-
42	Gujrat, Uttarakhand) Sh. V.B. Singh, Director (S.I.E.W.B. Odishe)	4		4
42.	Sh. V.B. Singh, Director, (SJE,WB, Odisha)	4	52	20*
	Total	82	52	30*

^{*} Pending as the stipulated time period of 30 days is not over