D-29013/3/2015 - RTI Cell Government of India NITI Aayog (Right to Information Cell)

Sansad Marg, New Delhi 110001 Dated the 22,12,2016

ORDER

In partial modification of order No. D-29013/3/2015-RTI Cell dated 15.6.2016, the following officers of NITI Aayog are hereby designated as CPIOs and Appellate Authority in respect of the subject matter mentioned below:-

SI.No.	Subject	Name & Designation of CPIO	Name & Designation of First Appellate Authority
1.	Atal Innovation Mission (AIM)	Sh. B.K.Mathur, Dy.Secretary	Sh. U.K.Sharma, Adviser
2.	S&T (other than AIM)	Dr.A.A Sonkusare, Dy.Adviser	Sh. U.K.Sharma, Adviser
3.	HRD	Dr (Mrs) Punam Srivastava, Dy.Adviser	Ms.Maninder Kaur Dwivedi, Adviser
4.	GCS	Sh.B.B.Sharma, Director	Ms.Maninder Kaur Dwivedi, Adviser
5.	Parliament	Sh.Ram Vilas Premi, Under Secretary	Ms.Maninder Kaur Dwivedi, Adviser.
6.	RTI	Ms.Mary B.Barla Director	Ms.Maninder Kaur Dwivedi, Adviser
7.	Official Language	Sh.Bhartesh Kumar Mishra, Jt.Director	Ms.Maninder Kaur Dwivedi, Adviser
8.	FR	Sh.Jagat Hazarika, SRO	Ms.Alka Tiwari, Adviser
9.	Mines & Minerals	Sh.Saravanabhavan, SRO	Ms.Alka Tiwari, Adviser
10.	Economics, Finance & Commerce	Sh.Abhishek Mukherjee, EO	Sh,Dheeraj Nayyar, OSD

2. This issues with the approval of Adviser (RTI).

(Mary B. Barla)

Nodal Officer

To

- 1. PS to Sh.U.K.Sharma, Adviser
- 2. PS to Ms. Maninder Kaur Dwivedi, Adviser
- 3. PS to Ms.Alka Tiwari, Adviser
- 4. Sh. Dheeraj Nayyar, OSD
- 5. Sh.B.K.Mathur, Dy.Secretary / Sh.Saravanabhavan, SRO/Sh.Abishek Mukherjee, EO
- 6. Standard Distribution through e-mail
- 7. Technical Officer (NIC) Unit, with the request to arrange to get this order posted on Notice Board of NITI Aayog..

(Mary B. Barla) Nodal Officer