D-29013/3/2015 - RTI Cell Government of India NITI Aayog (Right to Information Cell)

Sansad Marg, New Delhi 110001 Dated the 1.3.2017

ORDER

In partial modification of order No. D-29013/3/2015-RTI Cell dated 26.10.2015, 15.6.2016, 21.7.2016 and 22.12.2016, the following officers of NITI Aayog are hereby designated as CPIOs and Appellate Authority in respect of the subject matter mentioned below:-

Sl.No.	Subject	Name & Designation of CPIO	Name & Designation of First Appellate Authority
1.	Mines & Minerals	Sh. Saravanabhavan, SRO	Sh. Vikram Singh Gaur, JS
2,	FR	Sh. Jagat Hazarika, SRO	Sh. Alok Kumar, Adviser
3.	State Co-ordination	Ms:Deepika Lohia Aran, Director	Sh. Vikram Singh Gaur, JS
4.	Gen.Admn.II, III & IV and Protocol	Ms. Latha Gopakumar, DS	Sh. Anil Kumar Jain, Additional Secretary
5.	Gen.Admn.1 & Welfare	Sh. Rajive Sabharwat, DS	Sh. Anil Kumar Jain, Additional Secretary
6.	IF	Ms. Sanchita Shukla, Director	Dr. Pradeep Kumar, JS&FA

2. This issues with the approval of Adviser (RTI).

(Mary B. Barla) Nodal Officer

То

- 1. PS to Sh.V.K.Gaur. JS
- 2. PS to Sh. Alok Kumar, Adviser
- 3. Ms. Deepika Lohia Aran, Director
- 4. Ms. Latha Gopakumar, DS
- 5. Sh. Rajive Sabharwal, DS
- 6. Ms. Sanchita Shukla, Director
- 7. Standard Distribution through e-mail
- **8.** Technical Officer (NIC) Unit, with the request to arrange to get this order posted on Notice Board of NITI Aayog..

(Mary B. Barla) Nodal Officer