## D-29013/3/2015 - RTI Cell Government of India NITI Aayog (Right to Information Cell)

Sansad Marg, New Delhi 110001 Dated the 5<sup>th</sup> September, 2017

## **ORDER**

In partial modification of order No. D-29013/3/2015-RTI Cell dated 15.6.2016, 29.6.2016, 21.7.2016, 24.8.2016 and 22.12.2016 the following officers of NITI Aayog are hereby designated **as CPIOs and First Appellate Authorities** in respect of the subject matter mentioned below:-

Sl.No.	Subject	Name & Designation of CPIO	Name & Designation of First Appellate Authority
1.	SP-J&K and HP	Ms.Kiran Gupta, Director	Sh. Anil Srivastava, Adviser
2.	SP-MP and Chhatisgarh	Sh.Shiv Singh Meena, Director	Sh. Anil Srivastava, Adviser
3.	Infrastructure Connectivity	Sh.M.Vijay Kumar, Jt.Adviser	Sh.Anil Srivastava, Adviser
4.	DM&A	Sh.Sarvadanand Barnwal, SRO	Ms. Anna Roy, Adviser
5.	Atal Innovation Mission	Sh.Ashutosh Jain, Head Admn (AIM)	Sh. R. Ramanan, Mission Director (AIM)
6.	Voluntary Action Cell	Dr.Dinesh Arora, Director	Sh.Srikara Naik, Adviser
7.	Health	Dr. Dinesh Arora, Director	Sh. Alok Kumar, Adviser
8.	Vigilance & APAR	Ms. Gulveena Badhan, US	Sh. S.D.Sharma, Director
9.	FR	Sh. Anil Kumar Singh, SRO	Sh. Alok Kumar, Adviser
10.	Office of CEO and VC	Ms. Mary B. Barla, Director	Ms. Maninder Kaur Dwivedi, Adviser

2. This issues with the approval of Adviser (RTI).

(Mary B. Barla) Nodal Officer

To

- 1. PPS to Sh.Anil Srivastava, Adviser
- 2. PPS to Ms.Maninder Kaur Dwivedi, Adviser
- 3. PS to Sh.Alok Kumar, Adviser
- 4. Sh. R.Ramanan, Mission Director (AIM)
- 5. Dr. Dinesh Arora, Director
- 6. Sh.Ashutosh Jain, Head Admn (AIM)
- 7. Ms. Gulveena Badhan, US
- 8. Sh. Anil Kumar Singh, SRO
- 9. Standard Distribution through e-mail
- **10.** Technical Officer (NIC) Unit, with the request to arrange to get this order posted on Notice Board of NITI Aayog..

(Mary B. Barla) Nodal Officer