## No.C-31011/1/2015-Vig. Government of India NITI AAYOG

\*\*\*\*\*

NITI AAYOG, Sansad Marg, New Delhi, Dated: 26 January, 2017.

## **ORDER**

Subject- Reconstitution of the Internal Complaints committee (ICC) to deal with complaints of Sexual Harassment of Working Women at Workplace in NITI AAYOG/ DMEO/ REOs/ PEOs outside Delhi/attached offices.

\*\*\*\*\*

Consequent upon the relieving of Ms. Alka Tiwari, Adviser and Chairperson of the Internal Complaints Committee from NITI AAYOG, it has been decided with the approval of CEO, NITI AAYOG to nominate Ms. Anna Roy, Adviser as Presiding Officer (Chairperson) of the Internal Complaints Committee of the NITI AAYOG. Hence, the revised composition of the Committee is as under:-

(i).	Ms. Anna Roy, Adviser	-	Chairperson
			(Presiding Officer)
(ii).	Shri S. Swarnaganapathy, Adviser	-	Member
(iii).	Ms. Vandana Marwah, Director, NITI AAYOG	, -	Member
(iv).	Mrs. Sushma Monga, Dy. Adviser, NITI AAYOG	-	Member
(v).	Mrs. Asha Gambhir, Secretary General, AIWC,		
	New Delhi (Co-onted Member from NGO)	_	Member

(2) The terms and conditions of the Internal Complaints Committee will remain the same as per NITI AAYOG's ORDER of even number dated 19<sup>th</sup> February, 2015; 6<sup>th</sup> July, 2016 and 15<sup>th</sup> November, 2016.

(S.D. Sharma)
Chief Vigilance Officer