No. 11012/01/2017-AIM Government of India Atal Innovation Mission NITI Aayog

Sansad Marg, New Delhi Date: 11thDecember, 2017

NOTICE

NITI Aayog had invited applications for engagement of Experts vide advertisement dated 14.07.2017. The applications received were screened and after holding the interview with the shortlisted applicants, the following candidates who have been on the top of the merit list found suitable and were issued offer letters for engagement as Experts on contract basis in Atal Innovation Mission (AIM), NITI Aayog.

Sl.No.	Name of the candidate selected
1.	Shri Kumar Mayank
2.	Shri Manglesh Yadav
3.	Shri Jayant Balyan
4.	Shri ManikPasricha
5.	Shri Aalekh Sharan
6.	Shri Punic Shukla
7.	Ms.Aditi Upadhyay
8.	Shri Saksham Saxena
9.	Dr. Ashish Nayan
10	Shri Ronak Jogeshwar

In addition to this, the Committee considered a panel of next twelve candidates in order of merit and recommended its validity for one year. The panel of the candidates recommended by the selection committee is as below:

Sl.No.	Name of the candidate recommended for panel
1.	Shri Deepanshu Pathak
2.	Shri Shashi Shekhar Singh
3.	Shri Vagish Sharma
4.	Shri Zuno George Verghese
5.	Shri Ankur Malhotra
6.	Shri Sooryanarayanan D G
7.	Shri Pawan R Kaipa
8.	Shri Kumar Mayur
9.	Shri Tanmay Pai
10.	Shri Anurag Balihara
11.	Ms.Aditi Banerjee
12.	Ms.Ilika Mohan